Personnel Information

Company Title

Name

Ext.

Contact

PRESIDENT

Eric Rimmel

6678

ericr@flintandwalling.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING Justin Ramsey 6611 justinr@starwatersystems.com
cell: 260-318-1491

SALES MGR (Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

John Sparks

6642

jsparks@starwatersystems.com
cell: 260-615-9801

INTERNATIONAL SALES
1-800-928-7867 or 1-502-778-2731

Jason Meyer 8208 jasonm@zoeller.com

INSIDE SALES MANAGER

Rita Hoover

6610

rhoover@flintandwalling.com

Order Entry - Placing, Tracing & Expediting Orders, Pricing

Darlene Kandel

6644

dkandel@flintandwalling.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES MANAGER

Scott Wallen

6626

swallen@flintandwalling.com

System Sizing, Technical, Warranty Information, Return Goods, Service Station Information

Aaron Rayle

6649

arayle@flintandwalling.com

Cory Stewart

6697

corys@flintandwalling.com

Tony DePew 6612 tonyd@flintandwalling.com

LITERATURE REQUESTS

Jennifer Bultemeier

6635

jbultemeier@flintandwalling.com

ARTWORK/PHOTOS/LOGO REQUESTS

Teresa Bowsman

6670

tbowsman@flintandwalling.com

BRAND DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Jamie Garner

6613

jgarner@flintandwalling.com

ACCOUNTING - Credit Analyst

Marla Suffel

6638

msuffel@flintandwalling.com

PROJECT ENGINEER - SUBMERSIBLES & CENTRIFUGALS

Rex Connelly

6645

rconnelly@flintandwalling.com

PROJECT ENGINEER - JETS, SUMP, SEWAGE & UTILITY

Michael Magsam

6654

michaelm@flintandwalling.com

APPLICATIONS AND QUALITY ENGINEERING

Doug Overy

6625

dovery@flintandwalling.com

QUALITY CONTROL

Daryl Caryer

6627

dcaryer@flintandwalling.com

 

×

 

×